County Officers

The Patron of Durham County Rugby Football Union Limited
M. P. Weston
President:  John Denham (Referees’ Society)
Senior Vice President: David Sawyer (Seaton Carew)
Junior Vice President: John Dove (West Hartlepool TDSOB)
Vice Presidents:  Tony Howe (Durham City) 
 Andy Openshaw (2005) (Individual Members’ Representative)
Hon. Secretary: John Denham
Hon. Treasurer: David A. Thompson
Board of Directors John S. Denham, David A. Thompson, Robin D.R. Wannop, John G. Dove, and David Jackson
Life Member of General Committee: M. J. Scott – R. F. U. Representative, 1975-1986

Upcoming Events

  • November 18, 2018
    • U15s County Cup R2This is the second round of the U15s County Cup fixtures. This is a play on or before date.
    • U15s County Plate R1This is the first round of the U15s County Plate fixtures. This is a play on or before date, please ensure you stick to it.
DCRFU © 2015 Frontier Theme