Durham County U18 Men announce training squad ahead of campaign

Durham County U18 Men announce training squad ahead of campaign


Durham County U18 Men are set to begin squad training as they name this years players that will fight for match day places.

Well done to all those that were nominated and congratulations to those that progress to proudly present our County!

Player                            Club                                School/College

Leo Heslop                   Durham City                  Gateshead College

Kyle Ellliott                   Durham City

Luke Hawkins               Gateshead

Andrew Bain                Darlington MP                 QE College

Daniel Chambers         Ryton                                Thorp academy

Ethan Hall.                    Bishop Auckland             Barnard Castle School

Rob Finn.                       Darlington MP                QE College

Jack Pearson                 Yarm                                 QE College

Shane Ivey                     Hartlepool                       East Durham College

Nick Blowey                   Durham City                    Durham School

James Murphy              Yarm                                 Conyers 6th form

Isaac Hodgson              Billingham                        Hartlepool 6th form

Eddie Anderson           Yarm                                   Yarm School

Jordan McKee                                                          Yarm School

Daniel Lax                     Ryton                                  Gateshead College

Sam Kitching                Hartlepool

Harry Beadling             Billingham                         QE College

Niall Pace                      Durham City                     Durham School


Max Pepper                                                              Barnard Castle School

Ross Craig                    Gateshead                          Joseph Swan Ac

Jack Hudson                Darlington MP                    Barnard Castle School

Callum Piert                Darlington MP                 

Alex Smith                   Durham City                        Emmanuel College

Zac Ivey                        Hartlepool                           East Durham College

Ratu Bovare                Gateshead                            Gateshead College

Alfie Lawson               Billingham  

Antun Wilson                                                           Yarm School

Elliott Trott                                                               Emmanuel College

Joe Ross                       Billingham

Cameron Mather       Gateshead                           Emmanuel College



The squad named above will next together on Monday, October, 23 at Darlington Mowden Park from 7.30pm where coaches will be looking out for the first match day squad team.

Durham County welcome Northumberland for their first fixture on Sunday, October, 29 at DMP.

For those selected, you can now buy your County kit at this link!

To find out more about this years training and fixtures, look here.