Durham County Men’s U18s call players forward ahead of first trial session

 Durham County Men’s U18s call players forward ahead of first trial session

Durham County U18s are preparing for their 2017/2018 season as they invite players from clubs and schools across the county to the first trial session.

This will take place at Darlington Mowden Park RFC on Monday, September, 25 with registration taking place in the stadium bar from 7.30pm and heading outside for 8pm.

Any players named below not able to attend through injury or avaliability please contact team manager, Phil Lax on: philjlax@hotmail.co.uk.

As well, can Ben Johnson, Ross Harll, Luke Feathersrone, Zak Ivey and Sam Kitching please send emails to Phil Lax.

Durham County Representative sides have strict deadline dates and requirements so do not fail to meet them as you will miss out on your spot!

Best of luck to all those attending!!

Freddie Lockwood Barnard Castle School
Max Pepper Barnard Castle School
Tom Edwards Barnard Castle School
Ben Johnson Barnard Castle School
Elliott Trott Emmanuel College
Lewis Wilson Billingham Hartlepool 6th form
Harry Beadling Billingham QE
Luke Featherstone Billingham
Alfie Lawson Billingham
Oscar Ready Billingham TTE tech training
Ethan Hall Bishop Auckland Barnard Castle
Dan Hope DMP QE
Andrew Bain DMP QE
Rob Finn DMP QE
Matthew Hanmer DMP Barnard Castle School
Ross Harll DMP
Jack Hudson DMP Barnard Castle School
Alasdair Cunnigham DMP QE
Will Lanagan DMP
Sam Anderson DMP
Kieran Hogg DMP Hartlepool 6th form
Matthew Price DMP Barnard Castle School
Matt Jackson Durham City St Bedes Lanchester
Adam Robinson Durham City
Dan Smith Durham City
Will Elliott Durham City Durham School
Niall Pace Durham City Durham School
Jared Deacon Durham City South Shields Marine
James Coxon Durham City Durham School
Leo Hislop Durham City Gateshead college
Kyle Elliott Durham City Durham School
Will Hodgson Durham City Durham School
Nick Blowey Durham City Durham School
Ross Craig Gateshead Joseph Swan Academy
Ben Wilson Gateshead NSB
Lewis Arthur Gateshead Newcastle 6th form
Shane Ivey Hartlepool
Zak Ivey Hartlepool
Sam Kitching Hartlepool
Ryan Graham Houghton
Daniel Lax. Ryton Gateshead College
Joe Thompson Ryton
Daniel Chambers Ryton Charles Thorp
David Thomas Ryton Gateshead College
Mark Tallentire South Shields
James Mcgurk South Shields
Ciaran Flaherty Stockton
Will Hulyer Stockton
Callum Steel Stockton
Caleb Seed Stockton
Conor Dodgson Stockton
Max Thompson. Stockton
Antun Wilson Yarm
Eddie Anderson Yarm
Jack Pearson Yarm QE
James Murphy Yarm Conyers 6th Form


Upcoming Events

  • September 25, 2018
    • CRSC meeting7:00 pmThe Community Rugby Standing Committee will meet at Gateshead RFC to discuss the season ahead.
DCRFU © 2015 Frontier Theme