Durham County name U17 side to welcome Cumbria this Sunday at Ryton RFC

 Durham County name U17 side to welcome Cumbria this Sunday at Ryton RFC

Durham County U17s prepare to host Cumbria as they name players to pull on the jersey on Sunday.

This game will be the second, in their 2017/18 campaign having made a successful start against Northumberland at the end of January.

The game will take place at Ryton Rugby Club, kicking off at 3pm…

    Club School
1 Nathan Smith South Shields Westoe
2 Joe Sawdon Middlesbrough
3 Charlie Caswell West Hartlepool
4 Sam Shanks Darlington Mowden Park
5 Nick Blowey Durham City Durham School
6 Stephen Carrick Darlington
7 Will Dexter Billingham
8 Shane Ivey (C) Hartlepool East Durham College
9 Luke Pearson Billingham Durham School
10 Callum Robinson Barnard Castle School
11 Alex Ofiso Stockton Hartlepool Sixth Form
12 Callum Piert Darlington Mowden Park
13 Leon Turnbull Billingham
14 Luke Cooper Billingham Hartlepool Sixth Form
15 Joe Ross Billingham Hartlepool Sixth Form
16 Luke Hawkins Gateshead
17 Harry Thompson Billingham
18 Ethan Leddington West Hartlepool
19 Zak Swan South Shields Westoe
20 Oliver Connolly West Hartlepool
21 Alex Smith Durham City Emanuel College
22 Cameron Mather Gateshead Emanuel College
23 Harry Burnard Billingham
24 Dean Edmundson Sunderland
25 Sam Douglass Yarm School
26 Chris West Houghton


For more information on the U17s page check out their page here 

DCRFU © 2015 Frontier Theme