Durham County U16s name two squads to travel to Cumbria this Sunday

Durham County U16s name two squads to travel to Cumbria this Sunday


Durham County U16s travel to Penrith RFC this Sunday for their re-arranged fixture against Cumbria.

This fixture will conclude the 2017/18 season for the U16, with one victory and one loss so far.

There will be two teams making the journey, the Bishops and the Princes.


 Durham County Bishops 

1. Joe Berry (Capt)                                   Darlington Mowden Park

2. Owen Chaplin                                       Durham City

3. Adam Hutchison                                   West Hartlepool 

4. Lewis Simon                                          Billingham

5. Michael Heatley                                   Ryton 

6. Will Shipley                                           Ryton

7. Ethan Forester                                     Houghton 

8. Harry Wilson                                         DMP

9. Ben Turnbull                                          DMP

10. Harry Leyland                                      Gateshead 

11. Matthew Ward                                    Durham City

12. James Pearson                                     West Hartlepool 

13. Tom Nelson                                           DMP                                              Yarm School 

14. Jacob Edwards                                      Barnard Castle

15. Sam Berry                                               DMP

16. Michael Carr                                           Durham City 

17. Matt Mercer                                           Durham City 

18. Dylan Penny                                            Billingham

19. Matthew Carruthers                              Houghton 

20. Kieran Roddam                                       Ryton 

21. Hassan Berba                                          West Hartlepool 

22. Rob Carney                                               DMP

23. Ezra Laundy Blair                                     DMP

24. Jack Archer                                               Durham City 


Durham County Princes 


1. Matthew White                                          DMP

2. Reece Kundu                                               Billingham

3. Jaime Minto                                                 Ryton

4. Matthew Etherington                                Gateshead 

5. Louis Peacock                                              Barnard Castle

6. Joe Houston                                                 Durham City

7. Will Barker                                                    Bishop Auckland

8. Innes Hill (Capt)                                           DMP

9. Luke Redfern                                                 Bishop Auckland 

10. Niall Butler                                                   Durham City

11. Aaron Fernandes                                         DMP

12. Oli Rouse                                                       Barnard Castle

13. Max Rafferty                                                 Billingham

14. Jake Boyle                                                      Ryton 

15. Sol Kench                                                        DMP                                                    Yarm school 

16. John McKenna                                                DMP

17. Owen Nugent                                                  West Hartlepool 

18. Phil Greenbank                                                Billingham

19. Jordan Hurdley                                                 Bishop Auckland 

20. Will Todd                                                            DMP

21. Oli Bales                                                              Barnard Castle 

22. Owen Westhrop                                                West Hartlepool 

23. Leon Kelly 

24. Harry Malcolm                                                    Houghton 


To see more about the team, check their page out here 

DCRFU © 2015 Frontier Theme